Ripoff Report | petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 1,023,501 results (2024)

Your Search: petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog

There may be more specific results for "petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog"

For more specific results for "petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog"

Showing 1-25 of 1,023,501 Found Reports For more specific results for "petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog"

Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports.

Specific Search

General Search

Date

Title

City, State

1, Report #1532647

May 19 2024
11:09 AM

Ripoff Report | petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 1,023,501 results (1) Ripoff Report | petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 1,023,501 results (2)

Company Rating:

(1)

Ripoff Report | petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 1,023,501 results (3)

sync-web3.online review and numerous issues reported online Internet

Crypto Currency Exchange: Cryptocurrency: Crypto Currency Exchange : Bitcoin, Crypto, Bitcoin mining, Mining Farm: sync-web3.online
Internet

2, Report #1532646

May 19 2024
11:08 AM

Ripoff Report | petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 1,023,501 results (4) Ripoff Report | petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 1,023,501 results (5)

Company Rating:

(1)

Ripoff Report | petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 1,023,501 results (6)

Samira Knight YOU WILL LOSE YOUR CASE AND YOUR MONEY IF YOU SIGN UP WITH THESE ILLITERATE CRIMINALS! Illiterate Clueless muslim arab woman lies through her teeth to rip people off with one scam after another. Turns against Clients when they want to fire her because she is completely and totally ILLITERATE Las Vegas, Nevada

Law: Samira Knight
Las Vegas, Nevada

Author: Al
Las vegas

3, Report #1532644

May 19 2024
10:56 AM

Ripoff Report | petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 1,023,501 results (7)

Company Rating:

(1)

Cliff Terry Stage 94 Roofing, This Contractor Has Not Finished the Job and States They Cannot Find Help Austin Texas, Cape Coral, Florida

Building Contractors: Cliff Terry
Austin Tx Cape Coral FL, Fl, TX

Author: John
Naples, FL

4, Report #1532643

May 19 2024
10:54 AM

Ripoff Report | petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 1,023,501 results (8)

Therese Riley (Adjudicator) Tera Riley, Theresa Riley, T. Riley, Arbitrator Riley of the LAT, Therese Riley Licence Appeal Board, Agent of Aviva Insurance, Snake Riley, made 13 judgements that were in favour of Insurance companies while working for Aviva Insurance and employed by the Ministry of the Attorney General to Represent the interests of the people. Piece of Greedy S**t Toronto, Ontario

Auto Insurance: Fraud: Government Services: Government Worker: Legal : Therese Riley (Adjudicator)
Toronto, Ontario

5, Report #1532642

May 19 2024
10:51 AM

Ripoff Report | petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 1,023,501 results (9)

Company Rating:

(1)

ITSM Digital ,Rewards Affiliates, Casino Rewards, ITS Management, Fresh Horizons Ltd, Apollo Entertainment Group, ITS Limited, NOCEANVIEW PTY LTD, Internet Traffic Solutions Ltd, AMB Consolidated Pty Ltd, AMB Property (Providence) PTY LTD, Abraxas International Ltd, Aceworld Holdings PTY LTD, Duoluck Holdings Ltd, Hoperidge Entereprises PTY LTD, Ivoryrose Holdings PTY LTD, James D. Taylor, Jaspon Holdings Pty Ltd, Jetofest Pty Ltd, Khaki Investments Ltd, Khaki Investments PTY LTD, Marbruck Investments Ltd, Marbruck Investments, LLC, TFW Corporate PTY LTD, James Taylor, Marion Taylor, Muriel Weiner, Thomas Weiner, Weiner Pty Ltd, William Taylor Nominees Pty Ltd, Yencity Pty Ltd Refused to supply New Zealand tax invoices, for approx NZ$280K granished from my affiliate gross earnings. In addition, closed my affiliate account, and stole my referred players and future commissions. Darlinghurst NSW

Affiliate: Internet gambling: Online Casinos: Offshore Gambling: internet gambling: ITSM Digital
Darlinghurst, NSW

Author: AussieDave
Adelaide, South Australia

6, Report #1531866

May 18 2024
09:38 PM

Ripoff Report | petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 1,023,501 results (10) Ripoff Report | petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 1,023,501 results (11) Ripoff Report | petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 1,023,501 results (12) Ripoff Report | petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 1,023,501 results (13)

Ripoff Report | petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 1,023,501 results (14)

Integrity Home Solutions | Expert Home Services In Tampa, FL ... Integrity Home Solutions price gouged. and forged my signature on invoices we never seen.charged us $12,142.00 for an air unit we can get for $7444.00 or below tampa fl

Air Conditioning: Integrity Home Solutions | Expert Home Services In Tampa, FL ...
tampa, fl

Author: PALM HARBOR FL, fl

Refresh Dental Told Me to Bring $1,500.00, then Billed Me an Additional 800.00 After Alliance, Ohio

Dental Services: Dental: Dental Work: Refresh Dental
Alliance, Ohio

Author: Alliance

8, Report #1532640

May 18 2024
09:35 PM

Ripoff Report | petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 1,023,501 results (17)

Company Rating:

(1)

Amazon No Product, Plus Big Hassle Internet

Scam artist: Amazon
Internet

Author: chris
Eugene

9, Report #1532639

May 18 2024
09:34 PM

Ripoff Report | petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 1,023,501 results (18)

Sandy Smyth Total Incompetence Do Not Hire West Palm Beach, Florida

Family law: Lawyers: Attorney at law: Lawyer complaint: Legal Lawyers Lawsuit: Sandy Smyth
West Palm Beach, Florida

Author: sandy
wesy palm beach

10, Report #1532638

May 18 2024
09:33 PM

Ripoff Report | petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 1,023,501 results (19)

Company Rating:

(1)

Jason Patrick Walter Has Stolen Money From His Community to Support His Business, He Has Withheld Paychecks From His Employees, Operates His Business Illegally With No Permit. Warrenton, Virginia

Landscaping: Jason Patrick Walter
Warrenton, Virginia

Author: Travis
Culpeper

11, Report #1532636

May 18 2024
09:31 PM

Ripoff Report | petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 1,023,501 results (20) Ripoff Report | petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 1,023,501 results (21)

Company Rating:

(1)

Ripoff Report | petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 1,023,501 results (22)

Prestige Auto Sales Mohammed Hostile Encounter with Prestige Auto Sales Employee After Discovering Mileage Discrepancy Modesto, California

Auto dealer: Auto Dealer Repairs: Harassment: Harassment and Cyber Bullying: Prestige Auto Sales
Modesto, California

Author: casey
San Jose, california

12, Report #1532575

May 18 2024
09:27 PM

Ripoff Report | petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 1,023,501 results (23)

Aled from mass.gov After I paid into unemployment for years without collecting, Aled from customer service repeatedly guides to me an unserviceable phone line which automatically hangs up on me. Boston, Massachusetts

Unemployment benefits : Aled from mass.gov
Boston, Massachusetts

13, Report #1532631

May 18 2024
11:00 AM

Ripoff Report | petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 1,023,501 results (24) Ripoff Report | petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 1,023,501 results (25)

Company Rating:

(2)

Ripoff Report | petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 1,023,501 results (26)

High Class Transports MC-1479328 DOT 3964204 Ricardo Nunes, Kelly Nunes, Kelly Deaver, Kelly Caballero, Arthur Fernandes, Rachel Fernandes Civil theft, insurance fraud, forgery, con artists PORT SAINT LUCIE Fl

Auto Insurance: insurance: Contractor FRAUD : Fraud: Fraud, payment for goods not delivered.: consumer fraud/theft: Forgery of signature: fraud and theft: High Class Transports MC-1479328 DOT 3964204
PORT SAINT LUCIE, Fl

Author: Emanuel
Miami beach

14, Report #1532628

May 17 2024
08:28 PM

Ripoff Report | petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 1,023,501 results (27) Ripoff Report | petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 1,023,501 results (28)

Company Rating:

(1)

Ripoff Report | petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 1,023,501 results (29)


deceitful: NY & Company
Internet

Author: Teri
San Diego, CA

15, Report #1532627

May 17 2024
08:27 PM

Ripoff Report | petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 1,023,501 results (30) Ripoff Report | petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 1,023,501 results (31)

Ripoff Report | petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 1,023,501 results (32)

oosauos.com LUCKY ECOMMERCE LTD Sold Wifi device claiming that it supports 5G GSM signal Sheung Wan Sheung Wan

Telecom: electronics: oosauos.com
Sheung Wan, Sheung Wan

Author: Latif Gala
Dubai, Dubai

16, Report #1532626

May 17 2024
08:26 PM

Ripoff Report | petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 1,023,501 results (33)

GOCRV.com Customer Service Network Group (CSNG); Phone: 954-525-1777 SCAM Ft. Lauderdale, Florida

Offers online: Online Ripoff: Online sales: Reservation online websites: GOCRV.com
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida

Author: Pan
Edmonds, WA

17, Report #1532625

May 17 2024
08:26 PM

Ripoff Report | petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 1,023,501 results (34)

Rags to Britches Remodeling Shelby Lawill Built Two Decks With Covered Porch Mount Sterling, LY

Home Improvement and remodeling : Rags to Britches Remodeling
Mount Sterling, Ly

Author: Ryan
Jeffersonville, Ky

18, Report #1532623

May 17 2024
08:24 PM

Ripoff Report | petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 1,023,501 results (35) Ripoff Report | petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 1,023,501 results (36)

Ripoff Report | petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 1,023,501 results (37)

Teresa Violet arasheben Teresa Arasheben/ Teresa tremain Child Stalking Winnetka California

Illegal business online: Teresa Violet arasheben
Winnetka, California

Author: Christian
Winnetka

19, Report #1532619

May 17 2024
03:12 PM

Ripoff Report | petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 1,023,501 results (38)

EliteXtreme and DigiStore24 Fraudently Guarantee - Sent product back within 60 days / refused repay credit card Internet

fraudulent billing on diet supplements: Health Supplements: Supplements : Vitamin Supplements: EliteXtreme and DigiStore24
Pinellas Park, Florida

Author: Pistoff Tex

20, Report #1532618

May 17 2024
03:11 PM

Ripoff Report | petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 1,023,501 results (39)

Company Rating:

(1)

Printify Deleted my Entire Etsy Store, Will Not Compensate Me. Internet

Online store: Printify
Wilmington, Delaware

Author: Alana
Fresno

21, Report #1532617

May 17 2024
03:09 PM

Ripoff Report | petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 1,023,501 results (40) Ripoff Report | petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 1,023,501 results (41)

Ripoff Report | petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 1,023,501 results (42)

i2a.co i2a.co i2a.co Review: Numerous Issues Reported Online Internet

Fraud: Bitcoin Fraud: BTC Fraud: Credit card fraud: Multi Level Marketing: i2a.co
Internet

Author: Dave

22, Report #1532615

May 17 2024
03:08 PM

Ripoff Report | petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 1,023,501 results (43) Ripoff Report | petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 1,023,501 results (44)

Company Rating:

(1)

Ripoff Report | petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 1,023,501 results (45)

faremart.com faremart travel scam Issues with faremart.com: An In-Depth Review Internet

Travel Services: faremart.com
Internet

Author: Dave

23, Report #1532614

May 17 2024
03:08 PM

Ripoff Report | petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 1,023,501 results (46)

Southern Vacation Rentals Emerald Towers We paid them 3031.00 for a week and they refunded us 118.52 Destin Florida

Beach Condo Rental: Southern Vacation Rentals
Destin, Florida

Author: Terry
Phoenix

24, Report #1532613

May 17 2024
03:06 PM

Ripoff Report | petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 1,023,501 results (47)

Company Rating:

(1)

Kinnis Office Chairs Unresponsive to Request For Service Internet

Kinnis Office Chairs
Internet

25, Report #1532612

May 17 2024
03:03 PM

Ripoff Report | petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 1,023,501 results (48)

Technology International Inc. Failed to Pay Us for Equipment We Sold to Them. Lake Mary, Florida

Equipment Broker: Technology International Inc.
Lake Mary, Florida

Approximately 1,023,501 Reports Found

Showing 1-25 | Showing Page 1 of 40,941

Legend

Ripoff Report | petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 1,023,501 results (49)New Ripoff Report | petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 1,023,501 results (50)Updated Ripoff Report | petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 1,023,501 results (51)Rebuttal Ripoff Report | petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 1,023,501 results (52)Photo

.

Ripoff Report Needs Your Help!

Protecting Your
Free Speech
Is Expensive!

Donate Now!

Featured Reports

Ripoff Report | petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 1,023,501 results (54)

Geeks Ondemand LLC, Lizeth Lagomarcino Papaleo Geeks Ondemand LLC, The Geeks Mob SCAM! Company website run by crooks outside USA pretending to be in USA to get USA money taking your hard-earned dollars funneling it to the country of Peru

Ripoff Report | petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 1,023,501 results (55)

Shohrab Chowdhury Shorab, Mohammed Shohrab, Shohrab Bengali Heed this warning about Shohrab Chowdhury. He misrepresents skills, says he is in US, but is in other countries, opens backdoors in software

Ripoff Report | petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 1,023,501 results (56)

Victoria Pressly AKA Victoria Talbot? SCAM - promised PR press and bookings nothing came of it!!! $4000 later! still nothing. Cherry valley New York

Ripoff Report | petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 1,023,501 results (57)

Rusty’s Rod Shop Rusty Grindle Criminal activity and thousands in damages to my 6 figure truck build. Certified letter and estimate as proof as Rusty is great at lying just as he did from the start from my truck to his home. We have filed criminal charges Cleveland Georgia

Ripoff Report | petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 1,023,501 results (58)

ENDBAR FOUNDATIONS INC efi demolition equipment, Endbar Foundations Screwed me out of $2000 on the 1st job and $29,970 on the 2nd Job over 10 Months of work gone. De Ruyter New York

Ripoff Report | petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 1,023,501 results (59)

Progressive RV insurance Blowing me off. RV involved in hail storm , my RV roof started to leak progressive RV insurance is trying to play the blame game

Ripoff Report | petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 1,023,501 results (60)

Kalyan Pathuri Scamming Experiences Over Years - Investment scam is the elephant in the room that everyone is aware of yet doesn't acknowledge in the open, and that is the very act that every investment scammer out there takes advantage of. Rockville MD

Ripoff Report | petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 1,023,501 results (61)

Tervana Car collection Bought a car...or so I thought. I have a loan for a $30,000 car, yet I have no car, "I have been completely ripped off." the General manager said Hollywood Florida

How To Feature Your Report Like Above >>

Featured Reports

Ripoff Report | petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 1,023,501 results (63)

Patsy Ward Hollywood Public Defender Patsy Ward is railroading a disabled autistic child to prison Los Angeles California

Ripoff Report | petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 1,023,501 results (64)

Regal Keto Shark Tank Regal Keto Diet Pills Reviews This weight is usually regained quickly once you go off the cleanse. Overall, there is little evidence that detox diets help eliminate any of these compounds. Ferndale WA

Ripoff Report | petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 1,023,501 results (65)

Spectrum Cable Spectrum Came into my home, damaged my PC and leaves me screwed. Their product sucks.

Ripoff Report | petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 1,023,501 results (66)

Chase Geiser Cube Advertising LLC The American Report Podcast Complete scam artist that uses the seller platform Fiverr.com to help him rip off hard working people for thousands of dollars. He is a liar and a total joke. Austin Texas

Ripoff Report | petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 1,023,501 results (67)

AMC LLC PROPERTY MANAGEMENT MATT GOELZE IS A LIAR AND A THIEF REFUSING TO GIVE ME BACK MY RENTAL DEPOSIT Salt Lake City Utah

Ripoff Report | petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 1,023,501 results (68)

Tactical USA login.tacticalusa.com Failed to deliver on all promised goods and services Boston MA

Ripoff Report | petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 1,023,501 results (69)

Priority Wrecker Service BEWARE OF CASH ONLY SCAMMING TOWING COMPANY, THEY CHARGE $75 PER MILE AND THEY TAKE CASH ONLY THE OWNER IS A CONVICTED FELON WHO HAS multiple arrest Batavia Illinois

How To Feature Your Report Like Above >>

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.

//= site_url('verified');?>
Ripoff Report | petland of novi sold me a mini bulldog and come to find out he is bulldog complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 1,023,501 results (2024)

References

Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Dean Jakubowski Ret

Last Updated:

Views: 5598

Rating: 5 / 5 (50 voted)

Reviews: 81% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Dean Jakubowski Ret

Birthday: 1996-05-10

Address: Apt. 425 4346 Santiago Islands, Shariside, AK 38830-1874

Phone: +96313309894162

Job: Legacy Sales Designer

Hobby: Baseball, Wood carving, Candle making, Jigsaw puzzles, Lacemaking, Parkour, Drawing

Introduction: My name is Dean Jakubowski Ret, I am a enthusiastic, friendly, homely, handsome, zealous, brainy, elegant person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.